Home

  Welcome

  Youth News

  Senior Adult News

  Music

  Calendar

  Announcements

  Building Program

  Bible Reading Plan

  Contact Us

 

Calendar of Events

Saturday, August 12
Judgement House
Woodland Park in Hammond
Leaving Church at 4 p.m.
Bring money for a meal and $10 to ride the bus.

Sunday, August 13
8:45 a.m., Morning Worship
10 a.m., Sunday School
11 a.m., Morning Worship
5 p.m., Discipleship Training, Youth Discipleship Training
6 p.m., Evening Worship, Business Meeting

Wednesday, August 16
7 p.m., Adult Bible Study in the Sanctuary
GAs/RAs/Mission Friends/Youth at New Building

Saturday, August 19
Total Church Life Leadership Conference
Jefferson Baptist Church in Baton Rouge
Speaker: Dr. Paige Patterson
Cost: $35
Let Brother Danny know if you would like to attend and put $35 in an envelope and mark the envelope "Conference" and give it to him.

Harvest Revival
6:30 p.m., First Baptist Church, Amite

Sunday, August 20
8:45 a.m., Morning Worship
10 a.m., Sunday School
11 a.m., Morning Worship
5 p.m., Discipleship Training, Youth Discipleship Training
6 p.m., Sunday Night Supper, Burgers & Fries, Please bring a dessert.

Wednesday, August 23
7 p.m., Adult Bible Study in the Sanctuary
GAs/RAs/Mission Friends/Youth at New Building

Sunday, August 27
8:45 a.m., Morning Worship
10 a.m., Sunday School
11 a.m., Morning Worship
4 p.m., Deacon's Meeting
5 p.m., Discipleship Training, Youth Discipleship Training
6 p.m., Evening Worship

Tuesday, August 29
Noon, Luncheon with Rick Gage

Wednesday, August 30
7 p.m., Adult Bible Study in the Sanctuary
GAs/RAs/Mission Friends/Youth at New Building

Sunday, September 3
8:45 a.m., Morning Worship
10 a.m., Sunday School
11 a.m., Morning Worship
5 p.m., Discipleship Training, Youth Discipleship Training
6 p.m., Evening Worship

Tuesday, September 5
10 a.m., Senior Adult Choir Practice

Wednesday, September 6
7 p.m., Adult Bible Study in the Sanctuary
GAs/RAs/Mission Friends/Youth at New Building

Sunday, September 10
8:45 a.m., Morning Worship
10 a.m., Sunday School
11 a.m., Morning Worship
5 p.m., Discipleship Training, Youth Discipleship Training
6 p.m., Evening Worship

Wednesday, September 13
7 p.m., Adult Bible Study in the Sanctuary
GAs/RAs/Mission Friends/Youth at New Building

Sunday, September 17
8:45 a.m., Morning Worship
10 a.m., Sunday School
11 a.m., Morning Worship
5 p.m., Discipleship Training, Youth Discipleship Training
6 p.m., Evening Worship

Monday, September 18
Fall Food Roundup for Louisiana Baptist Children's Home

Wednesday, September 20
7 p.m., Adult Bible Study in the Sanctuary
GAs/RAs/Mission Friends/Youth at New Building

Sunday, September 24
8:45 a.m., Morning Worship
10 a.m., Sunday School
11 a.m., Morning Worship
5 p.m., Discipleship Training, Youth Discipleship Training
6 p.m., Evening Worship

Wednesday, September 27
7 p.m., Adult Bible Study in the Sanctuary
GAs/RAs/Mission Friends/Youth at New Building

Sunday, October 1
8:45 a.m., Morning Worship
10 a.m., Sunday School
11 a.m., Morning Worship
5 p.m., Discipleship Training, Youth Discipleship Training
6 p.m., Evening Worship

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, October 2-4
Senior Adult Revival
Monday, October 2, Spring Creek Baptist Church
Tuesday, October 3, New Zion Baptist Church
Wednesday, October 4, Amite Baptist Church

Wednesday, October 4
7 p.m., Adult Bible Study in the Sanctuary
GAs/RAs/Mission Friends/Youth at New Building

Sunday, October 8
8:45 a.m., Morning Worship
10 a.m., Sunday School
11 a.m., Morning Worship
5 p.m., Discipleship Training, Youth Discipleship Training
6 p.m., Evening Worship

Wednesday, October 11
7 p.m., Adult Bible Study in the Sanctuary
GAs/RAs/Mission Friends/Youth at New Building

Sunday, October 15
8:45 a.m., Morning Worship
10 a.m., Sunday School
11 a.m., Morning Worship
5 p.m., Discipleship Training, Youth Discipleship Training
6 p.m., Evening Worship

Wednesday, October 18
7 p.m., Adult Bible Study in the Sanctuary
GAs/RAs/Mission Friends/Youth at New Building

Sunday, October 22
8:45 a.m., Morning Worship
10 a.m., Sunday School
11 a.m., Morning Worship
5 p.m., Discipleship Training, Youth Discipleship Training
6 p.m., Evening Worship

Wednesday, October 25
7 p.m., Adult Bible Study in the Sanctuary
GAs/RAs/Mission Friends/Youth at New Building

Sunday, October 29
8:45 a.m., Morning Worship
10 a.m., Sunday School
11 a.m., Morning Worship
5 p.m., Discipleship Training, Youth Discipleship Training
6 p.m., Evening Worship

Music

Sanctuary Choir Practice
Sunday, 7 p.m.

Senior Adult Choir
Tuesday, September 5, 10 a.m.

Meetings

Business Meeting
Sunday, August 13, After evening service

Deacon's Meeting
Sunday, August 27, Meeting Quarterly, 4 p.m. at the Office

Nursing Home Service
Sunday, August 6, 2 p.m.