Home

  Welcome

  Youth News

  Senior Adult News

  Music

  Calendar

  Announcements

  Building Program

  Bible Reading Plan

  Contact Us

 

Calendar of Events

Wednesday, January 3
10 a.m., Senior Adult Choir Practice
6 p.m., Supper
7 p.m., Adult Bible Study in the Sanctuary
GAs/RAs/Mission Friends/Youth at New Building

Sunday, January 7
8:45 a.m., Morning Worship
10 a.m., Sunday School
11 a.m., Morning Worship
2 p.m., Nursing Home Service
5 p.m., Discipleship Training, Youth Discipleship Training
6 p.m., Evening Worship
7 p.m., Sanctuary Choir Practice

Wednesday, January 10
6 p.m., Supper
7 p.m., Adult Bible Study in the Sanctuary
GAs/RAs/Mission Friends/Youth at New Building

Saturday, January 13
8 a.m., Men's Prayer Breakfast

Sunday, January 14
8:45 a.m., Morning Worship
10 a.m., Sunday School
11 a.m., Morning Worship
5 p.m., Discipleship Training, Youth Discipleship Training
6 p.m., Evening Worship, Business Meeting
7 p.m., Sanctuary Choir Practice

Wednesday, January 17
6 p.m., Supper
7 p.m., Adult Bible Study in the Sanctuary
GAs/RAs/Mission Friends/Youth at New Building

Sunday, January 21
8:45 a.m., Morning Worship
10 a.m., Sunday School
11 a.m., Morning Worship
5 p.m., Discipleship Training, Youth Discipleship Training
6 p.m., Evening Worship
7 p.m., Sanctuary Choir Practice

Wednesday, January 24
6 p.m., Supper
7 p.m., Adult Bible Study in the Sanctuary
GAs/RAs/Mission Friends/Youth at New Building

Sunday, January 28
8:45 a.m., Morning Worship
10 a.m., Sunday School
11 a.m., Morning Worship
4 p.m., Deacon's Meeting
5 p.m., Discipleship Training, Youth Discipleship Training
6 p.m., Evening Worship
7 p.m., Sanctuary Choir Practice

Wednesday, January 31
6 p.m., Supper
7 p.m., Adult Bible Study in the Sanctuary, Children's Camp and Youth Camp Deposits Due: $75
GAs/RAs/Mission Friends/Youth at New Building

Saturday, February 3
8 a.m., Breakfast with Friends, SCBC Women's Ministry, Bring a breakfast dish, Recipe Exchange

Sunday, February 4
8:45 a.m., Morning Worship
10 a.m., Sunday School
11 a.m., Morning Worship
2 p.m., Nursing Home Service
5 p.m., Discipleship Training, Youth Discipleship Training
6 p.m., Evening Worship
7 p.m., Sanctuary Choir Practice

Tuesday, February 6
10 a.m., Choir Practice

Wednesday, February 7
6 p.m., Supper
7 p.m., Adult Bible Study in the Sanctuary, "Share His Love" Valentine Project Due
GAs/RAs/Mission Friends/Youth at New Building

Sunday, February 11
8:45 a.m., Morning Worship
10 a.m., Sunday School
11 a.m., Morning Worship
5 p.m., Discipleship Training, Youth Discipleship Training
6 p.m., Evening Worship, Business Meeting
7 p.m., Sanctuary Choir Practice

Wednesday, February 14
6 p.m., Supper
7 p.m., Adult Bible Study in the Sanctuary
GAs/RAs/Mission Friends/Youth at New Building

Sunday, February 18
8:45 a.m., Morning Worship
10 a.m., Sunday School
11 a.m., Morning Worship
5 p.m., Discipleship Training, Youth Discipleship Training
6 p.m., Evening Worship
7 p.m., Sanctuary Choir Practice

Wednesday, February 21
6 p.m., Supper
7 p.m., Adult Bible Study in the Sanctuary
GAs/RAs/Mission Friends/Youth at New Building

Sunday, February 25
8:45 a.m., Morning Worship
10 a.m., Sunday School
11 a.m., Morning Worship
5 p.m., Discipleship Training, Youth Discipleship Training
6 p.m., Evening Worship
7 p.m., Sanctuary Choir Practice

Wednesday, February 28
6 p.m., Supper
7 p.m., Adult Bible Study in the Sanctuary
GAs/RAs/Mission Friends/Youth at New Building

Sunday, March 4
8:45 a.m., Morning Worship
10 a.m., Sunday School
11 a.m., Morning Worship
5 p.m., Discipleship Training, Youth Discipleship Training
6 p.m., Evening Worship
7 p.m., Sanctuary Choir Practice

Monday, March 5
6:30 p.m., Baptist Associations of Southeast Louisiana (BASELA) Meeting at Spring Creek Baptist Church

Wednesday, March 7
6 p.m., Supper
7 p.m., Adult Bible Study in the Sanctuary
GAs/RAs/Mission Friends/Youth at New Building

Sunday, April 8
4 p.m., Budget Committee Meeting

Saturday-Wednesday, June 23-27
Youth Camp, Toccoa, GA

Tuesday-Friday, July 24-27
Student Life for Kids Camp, Shocco Springs, AL

 

Music

Sanctuary Choir Practice
Sunday, 7 p.m.

Senior Adult Choir
Tuesday, February 6, 10 a.m.

Meetings

Business Meeting
Sunday, February 11, After evening service

Deacon's Meeting
Sunday, January 28, Meeting Quarterly, 4 p.m. at the Office

Budget Committee Meeting
Sunday, April 8, 4 p.m.

Nursing Home Service
Sunday, February 4, 2 p.m.