Home

  Welcome

  Youth News

  Senior Adult News

  Music

  Calendar

  Announcements

  Building Program

  Bible Reading Plan

  Contact Us

 

Calendar of Events

Sunday, April 8
8:45 a.m., Morning Worship
10 a.m., Sunday School
11 a.m., Morning Worship
5 p.m., Discipleship Training, Youth Discipleship Training
6 p.m., Evening Worship, Business Meeting

Wednesday, April 11
6 p.m., Supper
7 p.m., Adult Bible Study in the Sanctuary, Joint Camp Chicken Dinner Fundraiser Tickets Due
GAs/RAs/Mission Friends/Youth at New Building

Saturday, April 14
Men's Prayer Breakfast, 8 a.m.

Sunday, April 15
8:45 a.m., Morning Worship
10 a.m., Sunday School
11 a.m., Morning Worship
5 p.m., Discipleship Training, Youth Discipleship Training
6 p.m., Evening Worship
7 p.m., Sanctuary Choir Practice

Tuesday, April 17
SCBC Youth & Children, Joint Camp Chicken Dinner Fundraiser

Wednesday, April 18
6 p.m., Supper
7 p.m., Adult Bible Study in the Sanctuary
GAs/RAs/Mission Friends/Youth at New Building

Sunday, April 22
8:45 a.m., Morning Worship
10 a.m., Sunday School
11 a.m., Morning Worship
5 p.m., Discipleship Training, Youth Discipleship Training
6 p.m., Evening Worship
7 p.m., Sanctuary Choir Practice

Wednesday, April 25
6 p.m., Supper
7 p.m., Adult Bible Study in the Sanctuary
GAs/RAs/Mission Friends/Youth at New Building

Saturday, April 28
2-4 p.m., Women's Associational Shower for Baptist Children's Home at Hillsdale Baptist Church
8 a.m.-3:30 p.m., First Baptist Church Ladies Simulcast featuring Priscilla Shirer

Sunday, April 29
8:45 a.m., Morning Worship
10 a.m., Sunday School
11 a.m., Morning Worship
4 p.m., Deacon's Meeting
5 p.m., Discipleship Training, Youth Discipleship Training
6 p.m., Evening Worship
7 p.m., Sanctuary Choir Practice

Wednesday, May 2
6 p.m., Supper
7 p.m., Adult Bible Study in the Sanctuary
GAs/RAs/Mission Friends/Youth at New Building

Saturday, May 5
Breakfast with Friends, 8 a.m.
Women's Ministry

Sunday, May 6, Graduate Recognition
8:45 a.m., Morning Worship, Graduate Recognition
10 a.m., Sunday School
11 a.m., Morning Worship, Graduate Recognition
2 p.m., Nursing Home Service
5 p.m., Discipleship Training, Youth Discipleship Training
6 p.m., Evening Worship
7 p.m., Sanctuary Choir Practice

Wednesday, May 9
6 p.m., Supper
7 p.m., Adult Bible Study in the Sanctuary
GAs/RAs/Mission Friends/Youth at New Building

Sunday, May 13
8:45 a.m., Morning Worship
10 a.m., Sunday School
11 a.m., Morning Worship
5 p.m., Discipleship Training, Youth Discipleship Training
6 p.m., Evening Worship
7 p.m., Sanctuary Choir Practice

Wednesday, May 16
6 p.m., Supper
7 p.m., Adult Bible Study in the Sanctuary
GAs/RAs/Mission Friends/Youth at New Building

Sunday, May 20
8:45 a.m., Morning Worship
10 a.m., Sunday School
11 a.m., Morning Worship
5 p.m., Discipleship Training, Youth Discipleship Training
6 p.m., Evening Worship
7 p.m., Sanctuary Choir Practice

Wednesday, May 23
6 p.m., Supper
7 p.m., Adult Bible Study in the Sanctuary
GAs/RAs/Mission Friends/Youth at New Building

Sunday, May 27
8:45 a.m., Morning Worship
10 a.m., Sunday School
11 a.m., Morning Worship
5 p.m., Discipleship Training, Youth Discipleship Training
6 p.m., Evening Worship
7 p.m., Sanctuary Choir Practice

Wednesday, May 30
6 p.m., Supper
7 p.m., Adult Bible Study in the Sanctuary
GAs/RAs/Mission Friends/Youth at New Building

June 11
VBS Week

Saturday-Wednesday, June 23-27
Youth Camp, Toccoa, GA

Tuesday-Friday, July 24-27
Student Life for Kids Camp, Shocco Springs, AL

Music

Sanctuary Choir Practice
Sunday, 7 p.m.
No Choir Practice Sunday, April 8

Senior Adult Choir
Tuesday, May 1, 10 a.m.

Meetings

Business Meeting
Sunday, April 8, After evening service

Deacon's Meeting
Sunday, April 29, Meeting Quarterly, 4 p.m. at the Office

Nursing Home Service
Sunday, May 6, 2 p.m.